Virtual Resource Fair

Thursday, 6 August 2020

The global spread of COVID-19 is affecting each of us and the communities in which we live in different ways. This is a challenging time for everyone and many are searching for access to credible information and connection.

Recognizing this need, in support of the COVID Advocacy Exchange we are excited to announce our participation in a Virtual Resource Fair on August 6. There are two sessions: 7 am - 9 am ET | 12- 2 pm BST; and 1 - 3 pm ET |6 - 7 pm BST. Please, mark your calendar for the session that works best for you.
 

About the Virtual Resource Fair

 
The Virtual Resource Fair will unite patients with the support of more than 40 advocacy groups. Attendees will be able to live chat with advocacy representatives, access resources at virtual exhibit booths and connect with others across therapeutic areas. All attendees will also have the ability to interact in live, topic specific chat rooms to further collaboration and support.
You can also access resources at our booth and all other booths during this time and connect with fellow patients in interactive chat rooms to share your story and have your voice heard.
 

Why attend?

  • Advocates can learn from their peers via case studies and through best practices
  • Patients can access first-hand support and information from advocacy organizations around the world
  • Patients can connect with others to share their stories and have their voice heard
 
 
For access to this free event, register now at www.covidadvocacyexchange.com. 
 
We look forward to seeing you there!

More details